Photographer

I want to be a photographer because i want to capture stories and show them to people and I want them to feel emotion from the photographs I make. I want to capture the worst of ours worlds problems and hopefully when people see them it will spark them into maybe changing a bad habit or help another person out, help a cause. For instance, a story of a young boys farm. A person in a car ran off the road and killed this poor boys cattle. The story was published in national geographic magazine and people were inspired to get together and send animals and give money to the little boy so he could rebuild his farm, his life. Or maybe capture a story on the horrible deforestation that’s taking place in countries and hopefully it will keep people from being so wasteful. I want to inspire people to do good. I also love making people happy, I really do. I empathize greatly with people and I love making people smile! People are so busy with their lives, and live them routinely. They are focused on whose going out with who or how fat they look or pointless activities. I want them to see the stories I make and really analyze them and make them feel emotion whether its sad or happy-anything that gets them thinking. I also want to inspire other people to do amazing things, because we were all born to shine in a sense.

One thought on “Photographer

Leave a Reply

